loading...
loading...

THIS IS A TRUE STORY! /r/thatHappened/ #15 [REDDIT REVIEW] Download

Share Firends
Add
  • Published on Aug 4, 2018

  • Become Sponsor: https://youtube.com/pewdiepie/join πŸ”₯ NEW Merch: https://represent.com/pewdiepie πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ THAT TOTALLY HAPPENED. /r thathappened review. source: https://www.reddit.com/r/thatHappened/ SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSub... Check out A$$: http://store.steampowered.com/app/703... (A game I helped make): MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie3 TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com :::::::My Setup:::::::: PewDiePie Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/... Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/pr... Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/produ... Elgato green screen: http://e.lga.to/PewDiePie ad (Amazon affiliate links) Headphones:: http://rzr.to/edgar Camera:: http://amzn.to/2FaJFGa Microphone::: http://amzn.to/2F8gUKa Display:: http://amzn.to/2H2PhyM Light:: http://amzn.to/2CWDLTa Keyboard:: http://amzn.to/2FaJNWa Mouse:: http://amzn.to/2oOqJlG Mousepad:: http://amzn.to/2oH0tu7 __ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8...
  • THIS IS A TRUE STORY! /r/thatHappened/ #15 [REDDIT REVIEW] tags

Comments

  • Izzy
    Izzy 10 months ago (edited)

    One day I got out of bed and everyone applauded. Obama was there and I became an instant millionaire. True story.

  • Caden Sudderth
    Caden Sudderth 6 months ago

    So I was literally just wearing some Panic! At the Disco merch the other day when I went to the mall, and someone tapped my shoulder. I turned around, and no joke, Brendon Urie was standing right there. I told him how much of a fan I was, and he said that I was the nicest and calmest person he's ever talked to. Right as he was about to leave, I asked for a pic with him, but he just said "no one will believe u, lmao" then he did a backflip and left. No joke this actually happened πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • Daniel Studart
    Daniel Studart 5 months ago

    "To be or not to be, that is the question"

  • Joseph Armishaw
    Joseph Armishaw 6 months ago

    If words don't die what happened to Latin?

  • DH_X12
    DH_X12 2 months ago

    Teacher: how was everyone's break

  • YazzTheMemer
    YazzTheMemer 9 months ago (edited)

    when i was at mcdonalds i saw thanos and then he bought me a burger and everyone started clapping

  • Aaron Varghese
    Aaron Varghese 6 months ago (edited)

    2:13

  • Niruniru chocolate
    Niruniru chocolate 3 months ago

    the essence of a true story

  • Lizzi Tompkins
    Lizzi Tompkins 6 months ago

    Wow.I literally went to Macdonald yesterday and ordered the fortnight burger, the look on the Worker's faces was awesome. Everyone started slow clapping and Pewdiepie showed up and bought my burger too

  • Not Naruto
    Not Naruto 1 month ago (edited)

    I was held at gun point on top of a roof and I jumped off and superman caught me and then the criminal clapped.TRUE STORY

  • Talia Pope
    Talia Pope 1 month ago

    I know it’s r/thathappened, but neutralizing something does not make it water πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

  • Niruniru chocolate
    Niruniru chocolate 3 months ago

    I pooped.

  • DerpToni616372
    DerpToni616372 6 months ago

    Today I got out of bed after a week and everyone clapped

  • Madi Eleanor
    Madi Eleanor 6 months ago

    I ate my mum for 2 dollars

  • Theo Tully
    Theo Tully 2 months ago

    This one time, I drank a glass of water.

  • fuego
    fuego 3 months ago

    6:00

  • Mia Hamilton
    Mia Hamilton 6 months ago

    one day at school trump walk in and says β€œyo peeps” and then jumped out the window no joke and my teacher so shocked she evaporated so we walk out to go home but then we hit by a bus and died no joke im not lying I swear it sad RIP us 😭

  • Max Lara Leonard
    Max Lara Leonard 6 months ago

    Once I watched youtube rewind 2018 and didn't want to kill myself

  • daniel sullivan
    daniel sullivan 2 months ago

    I actually believe the Dunkin' Donuts story, honestly sounds like something they'd do stuffing 3 donuts into a cup

  • Maddie Myers
    Maddie Myers 1 month ago

    β€œWords don’t die”