loading...
loading...

OnePlus 7 Pro Review: Silly Fast! Download

Share Firends
Add
  • Published on May 14, 2019

  • OnePlus 7 Pro is crazy fast in all the right ways. For $669. Nice. Wallpaper: https://i.imgur.com/k3Jm3Vl.jpg dbrand Grip: https://dbrand.com/getagrip MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.com Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom... Tech I'm using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD Intro Track: Choo Choo by Alltta Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: https://goo.gl/B3AWV5 ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD
  • OnePlus 7 Pro Review: Silly Fast! tags

Comments

  • e-Lite Gaming
    e-Lite Gaming 2 months ago

    please turn on the subtitles marques, I am deaf so I can't watch this. You have stunning visuals, maybe what you're saying is awesome too.

  • t
    t 2 months ago

    FBI won't be spying on us now that there is a pop-up camera. Win-win

  • Kumar Samyak
    Kumar Samyak 2 months ago (edited)

    Either you die a FLAGSHIP KILLER, or you live long enough to become the FLAGSHIP

  • WestSideConnection5
    WestSideConnection5 2 months ago

    Watching this on my OnePlus One.. Still going strong

  • YDINO
    YDINO 2 months ago

    Who's here after Huawei was snapped out of Android existence

  • That Memester
    That Memester 2 months ago (edited)

    Nebula blue huh?

  • RexArthur Ramos
    RexArthur Ramos 1 month ago

    I was in the market for a new phone but the more I research phones the more I realize I actually don’t need a new one.

  • r0y02
    r0y02 2 days ago

    Jesus Christ, YouTube. They're now STACKING ADS? Two play back to back. Soon, I assume it'll play 20 minutes of ads before you can use the tube.

  • imicca
    imicca 23 hours ago (edited)

    OnePlus: calls display "fluid AMOLED"

  • Arpan Kaushik
    Arpan Kaushik 2 months ago

    Iphone will be 6690 bucks, for a popup camera!

  • imicca
    imicca 23 hours ago

    MKBHD thinks that just because the price is lower than iPhone Xs, it is totally OK and justified for OnePlus to increase it.

  • Francisco Díaz
    Francisco Díaz 6 days ago

    After trying the Oneplus 7 Pro my iPhone XS feels outdated... definitely considering switching.

  • RobbeVB
    RobbeVB 1 month ago

    Am i the only one who's actually impressed that oneplus released android 9 for the oneplus 3 a few days ago? Like I still have that phone and it's relatively old

  • J foR Tech
    J foR Tech 1 day ago

    OnePlus 7 Pro Gets a Hotfix Update to 9.5.10 to Fix Double-Tap to Wake Bug

  • Shahood Baig
    Shahood Baig 2 months ago

    Everyone posted the oneplus 7 pro review at the same time. I chose MKBHD.

  • Banele Matsebula
    Banele Matsebula 1 day ago

    Your apartment looks amazing dude

  • Michael Wong
    Michael Wong 6 hours ago

    ASUS ROG Phone is 90hz OLED, but only at FHD+ resolution

  • Kreams
    Kreams 12 hours ago

    So I guess this already won MVP Smartphone of the year for 2019 huh?

  • whoopdeeedoo
    whoopdeeedoo 2 days ago

    Hey... it's called a phone right? Lots of rad features, but can it make a call? How's the sound quality? Thanks nice job.

  • SourCan
    SourCan 2 months ago

    EVERYONE: