loading...
loading...

OnePlus 7 Pro Review: Silly Fast! Download

Share Firends
Add
  • Published on May 14, 2019

  • OnePlus 7 Pro is crazy fast in all the right ways. For $669. Nice. Wallpaper: https://i.imgur.com/k3Jm3Vl.jpg dbrand Grip: https://dbrand.com/getagrip MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.com Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom... Tech I'm using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD Intro Track: Choo Choo by Alltta Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: https://goo.gl/B3AWV5 ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD
  • OnePlus 7 Pro Review: Silly Fast! tags

Comments

  • Shahood Baig
    Shahood Baig 5 days ago

    Everyone posted the oneplus 7 pro review at the same time. I chose MKBHD.

  • Udit Tamrakar
    Udit Tamrakar 2 days ago

    I'm getting ads by Xiaomi congratulating OnePlus for 7 Pro...lol

  • Kumar Samyak
    Kumar Samyak 1 day ago

    "Either you die a flagship killer, or you live long enough to become one"

  • Fox
    Fox 2 days ago

    I was like "okay it's fast" but when you opened Spotify and it took literally milliseconds, it blew my mind HARD.

  • funny kerala matters

    Waiting for flagship killer 2.0 haha xiaomu troll level

  • That Memester
    That Memester 5 days ago (edited)

    Nebula blue huh?

  • Happiness Bunny
    Happiness Bunny 2 days ago

    I remember when Samsung phones cost around $700

  • xyoxus
    xyoxus 3 days ago

    2 month old S10 review: 4.3 Mio. views

  • Pavan G
    Pavan G 1 day ago

    Instead of choosing a 1000 dollar phone this is the best choice...

  • Amiraz Iiab
    Amiraz Iiab 2 days ago

    You have the best electronics reviews on YouTube. Thanks for your honest and amazing reviews! We’re very appreciative ❤️

  • Roasted Content
    Roasted Content 5 days ago

    please turn on the subtitles marques, I am deaf so I can't watch this. You have stunning visuals, maybe what you're saying is awesome too.

  • xXuidmod
    xXuidmod 3 days ago

    Camera is actually pretty good I would probably increase contrast and saturation slightly but that’s it

  • Arpan Kaushik
    Arpan Kaushik 1 day ago

    Iphone will be 6690 bucks, for a popup camera!

  • Raj Shah
    Raj Shah 3 days ago

    OnePlus 7pro has the horizon light feature for the notification light. Will this feature be coming in the update on OnePlus 6t?

  • Aamir Khan
    Aamir Khan 2 days ago

    I need this wallpaper he used during review. @MKBHD please share link

  • SourCan
    SourCan 5 days ago

    EVERYONE:

  • Manish Nandish
    Manish Nandish 2 days ago

    Dont know why I'm watching this 5th time!

  • SuperSwedishStar
    SuperSwedishStar 2 days ago

    MKHBD: This is the best

  • Aaliya G.
    Aaliya G. 2 days ago (edited)

    Me: Knows nothing about tech.

  • Parsa Vafaei
    Parsa Vafaei 1 day ago

    the phone that costs almost half iPhone Xs and give you 10000000000 things more!